Podcast Episode 3

Listen to Podcast 003

Latimer Quilt and Textile Museum in Tillamook Oregon – current exhibit of Lynne Yale

The linen set I bought


Camping on the beach at Cape Lookout

The Quilt Show – Online TV with Alex Anderson and Ricky Timms

Tillamook Cheese Factory โ€“ pumpkin ice cream, squeeky cheese, garlic white cheddar, habenero jack

Quilter’s Home – The muffet on page 28 is so awesome, Mark’s Hot Chocolate Snow Day Decadence, and quilt notecards

I like L.L. Bean

Coach โ€“purses of patchwork and mosaic

St. Vincent Hospital has the best egg salad – but only on the weekend.

EMAIL: jennifer (at) patchworkandpacifiers (dot) com

2 Comments

  1. Cindy said,

    January 4, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    I have an old linen that my Great Aunt made. About 2 1/2 feet square. I hope to quilt ti some day as I saw that same episode ๐Ÿ™‚ Annie Smith was on there, too. She took a quilt I did for her as a test drive to the quilt show. It is hanging right behind where they do the demonstration.
    I love the quilter’s Home , too. Unfortunately my reading is behind and haven’t been able to check it out yet ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. December 20, 2009 at 8:44 am

    […] Ruvalcaba at Patchwork and Pacifiers- see episode 3 for fear related […]


Leave a Reply

